PROPERTY TYPE

Home > About Us > Executive Team

 

 

Executive Team

Panama City Team - Coronado Beach Team - Administrative Team

 

We are a bilingual dynamic team that meets all the requirements of its customers. Always at the forefront and constantly learning to enrich our knowledge in everything related to the best properties in Panama Real Estate market, both in the city and beach regions.      

 

Frank Morrice Arias
General Manager         
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2101
Celular (507) 6670-1137


Eduardo Aleman
Director
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2106
Celular (507) 6004-9863
Eduardo.Aleman@SiumaRealty.com
 
 
 
 
Real Estate Consultant
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2108
Celular (507) 6616-4770

Chris Frochaux
Real Estate Consultant
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2115
 Celular (507) 6400-4411


   
 
 
 

Real Estate Advisor
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2112
Celular (507) 6675-1663
Gina.Icaza@SiumaRealty.com

 

Real Estate Advisor
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2117
Celular (507) 6675-2404
 
 
 
 
 

Real Estate Advisor        
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2119
Celular (507) 6616-4402
Real Estate Advisor
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2142
Celular (507) 6675-9978
 
 
 
 
Real Estate Consultant 
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2118
Celular (507) 6678-9634

Sales Agent    
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2114
Celular (507) 6660-5283

 
 
 
 
Ricardo Cabaleiro
Sales Agent 
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2107
Celular (507) 6673-7996

 

Sales Agent
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2105
Celular (507) 6674-2321
Rodrigo.Arauz@SiumaRealty.com

 
 
Jeannine Morrice
Sales Agent
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2104
Celular (507) 6612-7201


Sales Agent
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2125
Celular (507) 6982-6679
Omar.Urriola@SiumaRealty.com
 
Angel Medina 
Sales Agent
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2124
Celular (507) 6458-7682


Sales Agent
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2120
Celular (507) 6522-1812
Edwin.Wong@SiumaRealty.com
 
Sandra Pérez
Sales Agent
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2144
Celular (507) 6674-9978

Erick Alvarez 
Agente de Ventas
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2146
Celular (507) 6674-3633
Erick.Alvarez@SiumaRealty.com
 
Andy Marciaga
Sales Agent
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2116
Celular (507) 6678-5789


Sales Agent
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2131
Celular (507) 6225-1219
Katya.Cano@SiumaRealty.com
 
Jessica De Gracia
Agente de Ventas
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2110
Celular (507) 6745-8405


Sales Agent
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2126
Celular (507) 6747-7771
Eduardo.Lloyd@SiumaRealty.com
 
Nikolay Ledezma
Agente de Ventas
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2109
Celular (507) 6780-8056

Luis Aguilar 
Agente de Ventas
Ciudad de Panamá
Oficina (507) 202-2103
Celular (507) 6246-6006

 

 

 

 

Panam� City (507) 202-2121   |   Coronado Beach(507) 202-2122 | Siguenos en: Facebook & Twitter
Copyright Semusa Realty.