PROPERTY TYPE

Home > About Us > Executive Team

Executive Team

Panama City Team- Coronado Beach Team- Administrative Team

We are a bilingual dynamic team that meets all the requirements of its customers. Always at the forefront and constantly learning to enrich our knowledge in everything related to the best properties in Panama Real Estate market, both in the city and beach regions.

Frank Morrice Arias
General Manager
Panama City
Business (507) 202-2101
Celullar(507) 6670-1137
Frank.Morrice@SemusaRealty.com

Eduardo Aleman
Director
Panama City
Business(507) 202-2106
Celullar(507) 6004-9863
Eduardo.Aleman@SemusaRealty.com
Dayra de Arias
Real Estate Consultant
Panama City
Business(507) 202-2108
Celullar(507) 6616-4770
Chris Frochaux
Real Estate Consultant
Panama City
Business(507) 202-2115
Celullarr (507) 6400-4411
Chris.Frochaux@SemusaRealty.com

Gina Mastellari de Icaza
Real Estate Advisor
Panama City
Business(507) 202-2112
Celullar(507) 6675-1663

Real Estate Advisor
Panama City
Business(507) 202-2117
Celullar(507) 6675-2404
Maria.Berguido@SemusaRealty.com


Maria Gabriela A. de Iglesias
Real Estate Advisor
Panama City
Business(507) 202-2110
Celullar(507)6613-1655
Gabriel J. Illescas
Real Estate Advisor
Panama City
Business(507) 202-2142
Celullar(507) 6675-9978
Gabriel.Illescas@SemusaRealty.com
Real Estate Advisor
Panama City
Business(507) 202-2118
Celullar(507) 6678-9634
Lili.Barsallo@SemusaRealty.com
Jeannine Morrice
Sales Agent
Panama City
Business(507) 202-2104
Celullar(507) 6612-7201

Ricardo Cabaleiro
Sales Agent
Panama City
Business(507) 202-2107
Celullar (507)6673-7996
Jose Giraldez
Sales Agent
Panama City
Oficina (507) 202-2146
Celullar(507) 6949-5567
Jose.Giraldez@SemusaRealty.com

Meet our Executive Team (Part II)

Panam� City (507) 202-2121   |   Coronado Beach(507) 202-2122 | Siguenos en: Facebook & Twitter
Copyright Semusa Realty.